Welcome to Spencer Harvey Estate Agents

When it comes to the Stockport property market and indeed the property market in the Greater Manchester area, there is a lot to be said for calling on the services of a specialist estate agent with a good understanding of the local market.

Call us now on 0161 480 8888

At Spencer Harvey, we are delighted to say that we are independent estate agents, which means that we will put your needs first at all times. If you want to learn more about why we are amongst the fastest growing independent estate agents in Manchester, please get in touch to arrange an appointment.

We bring people and properties together

As an experienced estate and lettings agent, we take care of all of the legal requirements and responsibilities when it comes to the property market. Whatever you need to know about property in Stockport come and see Spencer Harvey, the Greater Manchester lettings and sales experts.

Receive a bespoke sales/letting agent experience

Some of the key reasons people in Greater Manchester rely on Spencer Harvey include:

  • We have specialist NAEA & ARLA qualified residential sales & lettings team
  • We offer a No Sale No Fee service
  • We operate all across South Manchester
  • We understand the local area, the local people and what matters to people looking for property
  • We update our website constantly and you can engage with us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

All of our properties are available on our website and we are always delighted to welcome you at our Stockport branch. For the best standard of service in Greater Manchester, Spencer Harvey is the local estate agent you can trust.


Spencer Harvey

Featured Property

Opening Hours
Christmas 2018

Sat 22nd Dec - Close at 1pm
Sun 23rd Dec - Closed
Mon 24th Dec - Close at 1pm
Tue 25th Dec - Closed
Wed 26th Dec - Closed
Thu 27th Dec - 9 am – 4.30 pm
Fri 28th Dec - 9 am -4:30 pm
Sat 29th Dec - Close at 1pm
Sun 30th Dec - Closed
Mon 31st Dec - Close at 1pm
Tue Jan 1st - Closed
Wed 2nd Jan - Open normal working hours
Thu 3rd Jan - Open normal working hours

To hear about the latest agency news, updates

and what's going on in your area,

subscribe to our newsletter now


Thinking of selling or letting your property?

Book a free valuation today!