Listed below are our Reviews from AllAgents


Rated: 5star


Lauren is amazing, always at the other end of the phone to resolve any issues I have. Great letting agency dealt with then for almost two years. Supportive throuhh the current situation! Thanks Lauren you\'re doing amazing. 🤗

fariyal
Thursday 6th May 2021



Rated: 5star


I came across Spencer Harvey looking for property and after seeing one i liked i phoned them up and from picking up the phone to finding me a property the service i got is 100% they are a great estate agents and would highly recommend them to anybody. a very friendly and cheerful staff. many thanks

Mark Temple
Thursday 6th May 2021



Rated: 5star


Can't fault Spencer Harvey at all in particular Michael and Natalie who went above and beyond during the process we can't thank them enough!

James Hay
Thursday 6th May 2021



Rated: 5star


Spencer Harvey have been brilliant from start to finish. I first dealt with Remi who was ever so understanding and accommodating, excellent customer service! Throughout my tenancy I have dealt with Michael, who has been equally fantastic and extremely helpful. Remi, Michael and the rest of the team are always on the ball, very responsive and keen to support customers. Natalie visited my home for a viewing and was very respectful, she came to check that I was happy for the viewer to come inside (even though she had spoke to me earlier about it) and being respectful that I still live here. Very kind and hard working team, not a bad word to say about any of them! They deserve acknowledgment for their superb services and attitude and would definitely recommend spencer Harvey to anyone. Thank you for all you have done!

Charlotte Oates
Thursday 6th May 2021



Rated: 5star


I have nothing but good words to say about Spencer Harvey especially Lauren Arnfield. I carry out gas works and maintenance for them and she has always been on the ball with keys and further information needed for particular jobs we attend. She always goes above and beyond to help me which i don\'t usually experience elsewhere. Everyone in the office is really helpful and i enjoy working for them and I\'m grateful for the opportunity to do so. Thanks!

Danny Lomax
Wednesday 5th May 2021



Rated: 5star


I have just bought a house and had the pleasure of working with Leila. Even though COVID makes everything difficult and slow I found Leila to be very supportive and tenacious in helping me get the sale through sharpish. Leila and I worked well together together keep the solicitors, seller and surveyors honest. Nice friendly approach and understood that this was a big move for my son and I after separating from my wife and trying to build a new life. Would highly recommend Leila wether buying or selling and wish her the best for the future.

Steve Beattie
Tuesday 4th May 2021



Rated: 5star


So thoughtful and understanding to my situation. Warm and welcoming. An asset to your company. Would highly recommend. Would definitely use again.

nicola davies
Monday 3rd May 2021



Rated: 5star


We\'ve had an excellent experience with Spencer Harvey. Leila was always extremely prompt to respond and dealt with any queries we had immediately. All the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. It made the process of buying our first home very stress-free. Thank you!

Luca Shaw
Thursday 29th April 2021



Rated: 5star


Natalie from lettings was very helpful and well informed when showing us around the property, made us feel very at ease with what can be quite a stressful experience. Once we\'d seen the place and taken a few hours to think about it we called Natalie back and she was able to quickly and clearly take us through the process of giving our details and paying our holding deposit. We then dealt with Lauren from property management who was equally a joy to deal with, providing us with all the relevant information and holding our hands through the referencing process. She very kindly put up with me phoning 5 times a day to ask questions and double check everything so kudos for that! Every one else we dealt with was most polite and helpful and the entire team at Spencer Harvey were incredibly professional and above all just nice and kind the whole time.

Caleb Higgins
Wednesday 28th April 2021



Rated: 5star


Excellent customer service. Prompt responses to email queries and always available on the phone within office hours. I would recommend Spencer Harvey to both tenants and landlords

Guy Hart
Tuesday 27th April 2021



Rated: 5star


Leila was excellent during the sale and kept me up to date and chased all matters. Hope to do more business again.

Ashwin Kumar
Friday 23rd April 2021



Rated: 5star


From start to finish this Estate Agents is to be commended for their outstanding professionalism. Alistair is so helpful and pro active also has a very good sense of humour which counts for a lot in these uncertain times. Leila also kept me constantly updated and informed down to the exchange of keys. Nothing was ever too much trouble for her. I found all the staff I dealt with polite and helpful and they just do their job so well. I would recommend anyone to use their services. They found a perfect tenant for my house and helped so much along the way to make the sale possible. My daughter will be using them next year when she hopes to purchase a first home and she will be in very safe and capable hands they are simply wonderful. Julie

Julie farrar
Friday 16th April 2021



Rated: 5star


Leila and Alistair were excellent throughout our house sale. We received straightforward and prompt advice and help. We were always able to make contact end get quick responses. Viewings were carried out by Leila and Alistair in a most effective way. We would definitely recommend Spencer Harvey.

Andy Dixon
Thursday 15th April 2021



Rated: 5star


I was extremely happy with everything from start to finish Alistair and Leila was always happy to help with anything small or big with our house sale as it was our first sale they kept us informed and was there especially in the hard times with COVID and lockdowns was very happy and if I was to sell again would without a doubt use Spencer Harvey again Thank you

Cheryl Embrey
Thursday 15th April 2021



Rated: 5star


Excellent service by Natalie. Great contact throughout and she even went to the trouble of organising a video since we couldn't make the journey up. Thank you!

Dan Jenkins
Thursday 15th April 2021



Rated: 5star


A big thank you to Lauren for all your help, always a promp responce to my calls, nothing is too much trouble.

Jim
Tuesday 13th April 2021



Rated: 5star


These guys are awesome. Probably the best agents I have had the pleasure to deal with. Lauren is pretty amazing and Remi does a top job. Don't look anywhere else!

Adam Fraser
Tuesday 13th April 2021



Rated: 5star


Spencer Harvey were brilliant from the initial house viewing to the handing over of the keys of our rented property. When viewing the house, distancing and hygiene protocols were all adhered to by Natalie who was friendly throughout. We had to leave our previous property due to a rogue landlord (found through a different estate agents) and were unable to get a reference from him, however Lauren was very understanding and we were allowed to give a reference from our other previous tenancies. This was very accommodating as we were desperate to leave our old house ASAP due to poor conditions and the dishonest landlord. On move-in day we were given a detailed photo inventory and all the correct paperwork including gas and electrical certificates. Staff were lovely in the office. The house is in brilliant condition and the new landlord is lovely too. Best estate agents I\'ve ever dealt with.

Ella Dix-Nagra
Monday 12th April 2021



Rated: 5star


We purchased through Spencer Harvey and specifically dealt with Leila. It could not of gone better. The communication through Leila to our vendors was quick and precise. A pleasure to deal with them.

Benn Dickinson
Thursday 8th April 2021



Rated: 5star


I found the whole experience with Spencer Harvey so much easier after dealing with Lauren it was an absolute pleasure.

phill diggory
Tuesday 6th April 2021



Rated: 5star


Lauren is always very helpful and professional when working with her, would recommend spender Harvey to anyone. Remi is also very helpful when I speak with him.

Richard Harrington
Monday 29th March 2021



Rated: 5star


When it came to marketing our house for sale, Spencer Harvey were brilliant from start to finish. Alistair was the first to come and see us and we knew straight away these guys were the ones to go with. Following the initial sign up, Leila was then excellent in providing regular updates and general communication regarding viewings, feedback, and eventually progress of the sale to completion. Overall I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Spencer Harvey’s team, fantastic job!

Dalpreet Singh
Sunday 28th March 2021



Rated: 5star


This is my personal review of Natalie Barlow. Natalie was very polite and professional from start to finish when I was looking at this property, I only enquired about it on Monday and by Wednesday I had put deposit down for the property,you should be very proud at Spencer and Harvey that you have an employee like Natalie, who creates a great image on your behalf.

Natalie Barlow
Thursday 25th March 2021



Rated: 5star


Lauren our contact at Spencer Harvey has been fantastic! She has guided us through all of the paperwork, helped us to understand it, been very accommodating with our requests and needs and has restored our trust with estate agents! Spencer Harvey is head and shoulders above our previous agents who lied to us, withheld information about the property we moved into and months down the line got us into serious trouble with the landlord of our apartment complex due to their pitiful administrative ability and lies. Spencer Harvey have been completely transparent from the start of our process with them! They have helped us to correct any issues and have been there for us every step of the way. I have no doubt that this translates across every person who has gone through them. I have and will continue to recommend Spencer Harvey to friends and family!

Lewis Taylor
Tuesday 23rd March 2021



Rated: 5star


I am super pleased with the way Natalie has helped and handled our initial application process. Natalie was very professional, kind and helpful. I even called her by the wrong name and I apologised but she made me laugh about it as well. I have never spoke or experienced anybody more professional or capable, she is truly a credit to your team. Thanks again, Callam

Callam howard
Tuesday 23rd March 2021



Rated: 5star


Natalie was so helpful in getting us the property we wanted, she was very professional and was very quick with the whole process and made it really easy for us. Would definitely recommend!

Will kirton
Monday 22nd March 2021



Rated: 5star


Natalie and Remi were extremely helpful and made the whole experience as stress free as possible. Natalie is 10\/10 Remi is 9.5\/10, no one is perfect except Natalie Thanks for your help guys.

James Adam Woods
Friday 19th March 2021



Rated: 5star


We have worked with Spencer Harvey for a couple of years now, I cannot recommend them enough. The service is excellent, our point of contact is Remi, he is outstanding. Always happy to help, a wonderful in between for us and the tenant. If there are any issues identified Remi reports to us straight away and will action as soon as he has the go ahead. It has been nothing but a smooth process taking away any stress and pressure it can be on a landlord to try and sort urgenty.

Belinda TYLER
Wednesday 17th March 2021



Rated: 5star


Remi has been fantastic. Prompt responses to emails, nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend him and Spencer Harvey as a company.

JM Property Solutions
Wednesday 17th March 2021



Rated: 5star


Found Spencer Harvey, and Remi, to be great - quick to respond to queries and nothing too much trouble. Would recommend.

Marie Maguire
Wednesday 17th March 2021



Rated: 5star


Very good company to deal with, very professional and very helpful. I dealt with Lauren Arnfield nothing was too much trouble.

Rob
Tuesday 16th March 2021



Rated: 5star


Natalie couldn't of been more helpful during my search for a property to rent. I couldn't recommend her enough! Thank you Natalie

Ellie Hill
Tuesday 16th March 2021



Rated: 5star


Friendly and helpful service. Natalie welcomed us to the property, explained COVID rules. She answered our questions and gave us time to look around.

Avril Neagle
Tuesday 16th March 2021



Rated: 5star


Absolutely splendid, I can\'t praise Lauren enough for all her help and support with a difficult tenant. She really goes above and beyond and keeps me informed at every stage.

Helen Koenig
Wednesday 10th March 2021



Rated: 5star


As a first time buyer I\'ve found myself very lucky to have such an excellent estate agent on hand, they have stayed in contact throughout the buying process, always available and happy to help if I had any queries. Leila was handling my case, she always came across as very friendly and communicative while also being highly professional, I would highly recommend both Leila and Spencer Harvey to anyone and they will certainly by my first choice when I look to move again.

Daniel Holt
Tuesday 9th March 2021



Rated: 5star


I have recently paid fees and put an application in for a house from Spencer Harvey. I dealt with Lauren at the Shaw Heath branch and right from the beginning she was extremely helpful, answering all my questions and explaining things I didn't understand. She found out the answers to any questions she wasn't sure of the answer and gave me prompt responses. She was also very honest when organising my fees and ensuring my credit was looked over so I didn't waste my money! Thanks for all your help Lauren! Brill customer service!

Katie L
Friday 5th March 2021



Rated: 5star


incredibly accommodating and friendly service, they were truly willing to go the extra mile and everything incredibly efficient and in excellent order

ols
Friday 5th March 2021



Rated: 5star


Very good customer service helped me with my property search. Very friendly and professional team. Nothing was too much for them.

Rachel Aldcroft
Thursday 4th March 2021



Rated: 5star


Amazing Service! I have been using Spencer Harvey for the past 6 years and I highly recommend! I have recently been dealing with both Lauren and Anne-Marie and I couldn\'t fault their service in anyway. They are highly experienced and have a very professional manner. Any problems\/ queries are always dealt with quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend using Spencer Harvey for their experience and excellent service skills!

Louise
Thursday 4th March 2021



Rated: 5star


Worked closely with Lauren and her work colleagues for while now. Always a find her helpful and efficient. Always a pleasure never a chore

Sam Everett
Monday 1st March 2021



Rated: 5star


My experience from the beginning has always been really Positive. Lauren always gives a brilliant personal service giving the feeling that I am important to her not just a name in the books. Any problems have been sorted out with patience and understanding. So friendly but also totally professional. Highly recommended.

Helen Jones
Monday 1st March 2021



Rated: 5star


After deciding on a big move from London back up North, the prospect of moving was pretty stressful, and that\'s without being in the middle of a pandemic. Natalie has been nothing short of amazing in finding us a house to rent. We never imagined we\'d find a house so nice, never mind with an agency whose staff are so professional, friendly and willing to go the extra mile at every step. It\'s easily the best experience I\'ve had with a letting agency, ever. The referencing process was super quick and managed expertly by Michael. This is a team with both customer service excellence and expertise and I couldn\'t recommend them more highly. Thank you so much! Anna & Gabri.

Anna RV
Monday 1st March 2021



Rated: 5star


I have been a tenant of Spencer Harvey for 3 years, I have recently had an issue with my dryer and Michael Macnamara has been really helpful. He was quick and arranged to resolve my issue with no hassle

Abbie Whittle
Wednesday 24th February 2021



Rated: 5star


I have dealt with spencer Harvey since 2018 & would recommend them all day, everyday to anyone, they have the most friendliest staff & nothing is ever to much trouble, Lauren in the lettings department goes above and beyond and tries to accommodate where she can. If anyone is thinking of renting through this agency I highly recommend especially if you want a stress free time when moving, any issues there always at the end of the phone. Thanks again guys xx

Kirsty L
Friday 19th February 2021



Rated: 5star


Brilliant service, Natalie has been professional, so polite and vey helpful. Always available with a query. It was an absolute pleasure would highly recommend using Spencer Harvey

Robert Allen
Tuesday 16th February 2021



Rated: 5star


I can say with complete confidence, if you need somewhere to rent - use these people! Cannot thank the enough for all their patience and understanding. Very prompt and efficient to add to that list! Thank you guys :) x

Ste Dimsey
Tuesday 16th February 2021



Rated: 5star


I have been renting through spencer Harvey now for the past couple of years & I can honestly say I wouldn\'t rent through anywhere else, the service and agents are fantastic, not only are they very friendly but they are quick an efficient in everything that they do, nothing is ever too much trouble. I have spoken to a number of agents there particularly Lauren in the lettings department she would go above and beyond to help if she can. Thank you for making things so much easier after previously having bad service from other estate agents you are like a breath of fresh air. Thanks again xx

Kirsty L
Thursday 11th February 2021



Rated: 5star


CM Browne Limited have used Spencer Harvey for several years to both purchase property and utilise the tenant finder service. We have several properties in Edgeley and Macclesfield and team has incredible knowledge of these areas and presence in those areas. Recently one property in Edgeley went live for rental and one day later a new 12 month tenancy was agreed- wow! The newest property to our portfolio in Macclesfield has also just had tenants secured and have moved in today. We can't praise the team enough- Anne- Marie, Lauren, Natalie and Leila- thanks for making our lives so much easier!

Matthew Browne
Thursday 11th February 2021



Rated: 5star


From the minute I viewed the property Lauren has been super helpful whenever I've needed her. She's so friendly yet so professional. Due to Lauren I would definitely recommend Spencer Harvey to others.

Hayley Evans
Thursday 11th February 2021



Rated: 5star


Nothing was too much trouble for Lauren, she was brilliant in assisting smooth move in, property was in a lovely cleaned condition, highly recommended company.

nicky bird
Wednesday 10th February 2021