Listed below are our Reviews from AllAgents


Rated: 5star


Petrina and Emily helped me immensely with my move in. They were always at the end of the phone or I had any questions and were both extremely friendly and helpful.

Lucas
Wednesday 18th May 2022



Rated: 5star


Amazing through out highly recommend. Great communication and all round service. They couldn\'t have been better in the whole process

Alex Choules
Tuesday 17th May 2022



Rated: 5star


It was a good experience from spencer Harvey, really very fast excellent service. It was a lovely cooperation from staff especially Emily and Morgan.

Sradha Viswanath
Monday 16th May 2022



Rated: 5star


Had excellent service from Spencer Harvey when purchasing my first property. Everything went smoothly with no problems, and Leila was always able to help with any questions I might have had or support I needed.

Daniel Mooney
Monday 16th May 2022



Rated: 5star


I saw a flat I was interested in renting, I couldn\'t fault Spencer and Harvey for their quick arrangements for viewing. Unfortunately I was unable to view the property because of covid but my sister went on my behalf and Henry was great at keeping us both updated and did a WhatsApp call so I could see it. He kept me regularly updated when he was negotiating with the landlord. The application isn\'t complete yet but the system vouch that they use is very easy to use.

Jo Aspray
Friday 13th May 2022



Rated: 5star


I have nothing but good words to say about Spencer Harvey, especially Morgan Godfrey, Petrina Roberts and James Lappin in the Property Maintenance department. As a business I have been carrying out maintenance work for nearly 2 years and they are always on the ball with regards to additional information about tenants\/landlords, job details and key collection. They always going above and beyond to assist me and make my job that bit easier, I work with 8 other estate agents and hold them in the highest regard. The whole team at Spencer Harvey have been great since we have been working together. Thanks Danny Lomax - Nicad Property Maintenance

Danny Lomax
Wednesday 11th May 2022



Rated: 5star


Me and my girlfriend finally realized our dream with our first house!! We are so grateful with Leila. She was very supportive and helpful. Excellent and very friendly costumer service!

Andrea Martucci
Saturday 7th May 2022



Rated: 5star


I felt very well supported by Leila throughout the process of buying my first house. She helped move things along with surprising speed and always responded quickly to my inquiries. Thanks very much!

Tim Brown
Friday 6th May 2022



Rated: 5star


Absolutely wonderful service from start to finish Quick easy and professional Would highly recommend to anyone looking to rent in the Stockport area

Rhys Williams
Wednesday 4th May 2022



Rated: 5star


Emily was outstanding really responsive she even found a solution with our 3 leg dog taking care the talks with the landlord.

Kosmas Sikoutris
Wednesday 4th May 2022



Rated: 5star


This is the second time using Spencer Harvey and they have been just as good as the first time. Emily was fabulous showing us around and keeping us up to date throughout the process. Would definitely recommend

Bethany Hudson
Wednesday 4th May 2022



Rated: 5star


I\'ve been with Spencer Harvey for many years for either renting or selling our properties and they have always given us a great service. They are prompt and the system they operate for renting is well organised. The staff is friendly and helpful. Would recommend. Thank you

Brunella Stefanelli
Monday 2nd May 2022



Rated: 5star


Very impressed with Alistair and Leila , therefore decided to put our property on the market with them. We had 16 viewings in one day and 7 very good offers and accepted highest offer which proceeded to exchange and completion ! Leila was very helpful and professional throughout and responded very quickly with any queries I had. Would definitely recommend them .

Linda Thorpe
Monday 2nd May 2022



Rated: 5star


I just wanted to leave a review on my experience. I would have no hesitation in recommending Spencer Harvey and in particular Petrina and Emily to any of my family or friends as the attention to detail has always been at an Elite level from start to finish. They both are a credit to your company and also the industry to have the level of high professionalism and attention to care is very satisfying. 20\/10 Many Thanks Mark

You have been Parkered
Friday 29th April 2022



Rated: 5star


Many thanks to Emily and Spencer Harvey Team for helping us throughout the renting process. Emily is very helpful, patient and address all of my queries very quickly. We do really appreciate it. Very responsible, reliable and wonderful team.

Khinewah Mon
Thursday 28th April 2022



Rated: 5star


Emily is a well mannered agent. Very helpful to my every needs to get the property which I really appreciate. She is a really nice person.

Elva Guerra
Thursday 28th April 2022



Rated: 5star


It is our first time to be with this letting company. The service is very good. We phoned that day and got a viewing appointment that same day. We had the agent Emily. Apart from her pretty face she has a good character. She is friendly, approachable, smiles all the time. Very accommodating. You will not hesitate to ask her questions as she answers it well. She has a kind heart, willing to help others. She is a good asset to your company.

Osel Rean Guerra
Wednesday 27th April 2022



Rated: 5star


Having used Spencer Harvey, my contact being Leila, they as a whole have been truly amazing. will recommend to all.

Lorri Wilson
Thursday 14th April 2022



Rated: 5star


A professional and friendly agent. Great service from Henry and his team throughout the process of letting my 2 bed property. I will continue to use Spencer Harvey going forwards.

Guy Hart
Tuesday 12th April 2022



Rated: 5star


Morgan was very helpful and professional credit to the company. Would recommend in the future. Thanks for all your help.

Emma Fisher
Tuesday 5th April 2022



Rated: 5star


Spencer Harvey have managed my property for 10 years now, and consistantly provide top service. Ive recently been dealing with Morgan at Stockport during a tenancy change & house repair time. Morgan has been awesome and made sure everything went quick & smooth. Im very grateful to her for excelent communication & customer service. Ive quickly got new tennants moving in and a much higher rental income. Woop woop!

Hawk
Sunday 3rd April 2022



Rated: 5star


Very professional. Very approachable. I felt really comfortable speaking to him. I just hope all staffs on phone on other companies can be as accomodating as him. 5 stars.

MICHELLE PACALIOGA
Friday 1st April 2022



Rated: 5star


Emily has gone completely above and beyond for us to find our next home, and has been incredibly attentive throughout the whole process. She has been an absolute pleasure to deal with, and cannot thank her enough.

Kate Stanley
Thursday 31st March 2022



Rated: 5star


They are SUPERRRRRRRR FAST: Fantastic, reliable, flexible and very professional service. We wanted to move from Durham to Stockport in 12 days\' time. Luckily, we contacted Spencer Harvey and they arranged a virtual viewing as we were unable to participate in the viewing. After that, it only took 05 working days to finalize the tenancy. We would like to say a big thank you to Petrina, she followed up on the processes every day and let us know the progress until we were occupied. Amine, Henry & whole team are really exceptional and friendly. Letting our house was a simple and quick job and we were updated on every step! Highly recommended!

Sanjeewa Senevirathne
Wednesday 30th March 2022



Rated: 5star


Fantastic,reliable,flexible and very professional service.Amien gave a great support to do our virtual viewing.He was on time and his fast communication make us easy to move quickly.!

Ishanka Rupasinghe
Wednesday 30th March 2022



Rated: 5star


Spencer Harvey were very helpful through out the purchase process. Such a wonderful team! They understood my position and they did everything to keep both seller and buyer happy. I will definitely recommend.

Ade Marshall
Tuesday 22nd March 2022



Rated: 5star


A very professional and helpful agent. After liaising with Henry over the past month regarding my upcoming tenancy, I have found it very easy to get the help I need with any queries that I've had. His advice is always clear and thorough and it is apparent that he is committed to ensuring his clients receive the best service possible.

Ben
Monday 21st March 2022



Rated: 5star


Fantastic experience with Spencer Harvey when buying our first home. The team were amazing (big shout out to Leila Sadeghi - who was nothing but a constant support for us during the purchase). I would highly recommend the team, thank you for everything.

Bryan Bell
Monday 21st March 2022



Rated: 5star


Fantastic experience from the initial enquiry sent to Morgan, then her effortless handover to Lauren for the valuation. Great team effort, I definitely felt respected, hopefully the start of a successful collaboration.

Demi Gregson
Monday 21st March 2022



Rated: 5star


Spencer Harvey were extremely helpful and the service they provided was outstanding. I dealt with Leila, Emily and Alistair and they were all great! I can\'t recommend them highly enough. Thanks OLi

Oliver Mattison
Monday 21st March 2022



Rated: 5star


Excellent service from James lappin. Communication has been great throughout our letting experience and we are more than pleased with the service we have received so far.

Edwina Horrocks-Blagg
Tuesday 15th March 2022



Rated: 5star


Excellent service from James lappin. Communication has been great throughout our letting experience and we are more than pleased with the service we have received so far.

Edwina Horrocks-Blagg
Tuesday 15th March 2022



Rated: 5star


Leila Sadeghi was amazing throughout the whole process of dealing with my house purchase, she was there to answer any queries and even chased our solicitor for us when they were being difficult. So thank you! I would highly recommend Spencer Harvey Shaw Heath to anyone wanting to purchase. Thank you Leila & the Spencer Harvey team :)

Megan Burtinshaw
Tuesday 8th March 2022



Rated: 5star


Excellent service throughout the entire buying process. Leila was fantastic at chasing the conveyancing side of things and always kept me in the loop. Emily was extremely accommodating in allowing me to measure up for flooring at very short notice on two occasions, it was greatly appreciated!

Michael Holt
Tuesday 1st March 2022



Rated: 5star


Emily and the team at Spencer Harvey have been brilliant from day one. Always on hand to answer any queries and supported me through the entire transaction. I would definitely recommend them to any friends and family looking to buy, sell or let a property

Joseph Barlow
Tuesday 22nd February 2022



Rated: 5star


Excellent service letting agent really good at explaining everything really helpful would recommend Spencer and Harvey in the future

Liam Newell
Monday 21st February 2022



Rated: 5star


Petrina (who conducted the viewing) was just the right amount of friendly, I felt she built a good rapport while remaining professional. I felt at ease with her. Other team members were good but I didn't really have as long a conversation with them, so can't really comment on individuals. The letting process was carried out in good time- it just felt like a long time to me as I was impatient to get it sorted. It was about a week from viewing to confirmation of tenancy.

Rebecca Emery
Friday 18th February 2022



Rated: 5star


Excellent level off customer service from James, Had a few issues with the property wich he was kind and understanding towards and ensured the necessary work was carried out promptly. Keeping me upto date every step off the way he is a great asset to the company. Going above and beyond expectations in ensuring I had a smooth rental.

Joshua Hampson
Tuesday 15th February 2022



Rated: 5star


Amine was incredible! Highly recommend! Friendly and very helpful with the entire process. Nothing was too much effort. Thanks again Amine for the best service

Annamay robson
Tuesday 15th February 2022



Rated: 5star


Nice and clear instructions provided by Lettings team of SpencersHarvey. Got required support for getting a suitable property at the desired location. I would like to appreciate Amine who has collaborated well towards whole process and kept me updated about the progress. Special thanks to him.

Technology Specialist
Tuesday 8th February 2022



Rated: 5star


Spencer Harvey’s service overall has been 5 stars with everything they have done and continue to do for us. Emily has gone above and beyond with her service in helping us find our first home. She has been so helpful and reassuring with her service provided and we cannot thank her enough. Emily has been very attentive and understanding, and has made our journey so far seem that extra bit special. Since we didn’t manage to get the home we wanted due to the amount of interest it had, Emily has been sending through other homes of interest to us to help find the right home. She has been extremely comforting also since we have been upset with not getting the home we wanted and has not given up on us with searching for the right one. We would highly recommend them if you’re looking for a new\/next property.

Natasha Brooks
Friday 4th February 2022



Rated: 5star


excellent service in gaining a new tenant for our property. providing full feedback on all applicants to enable us to approve the perfect tenant.

Danielle Keenan
Wednesday 2nd February 2022



Rated: 5star


Petrina was lovely though out, very quick and efficient and kept me up to speed with the process. Very understanding to my circumstances and took the time to explain the ins and outs of everything I needed to know

Kate harrison
Wednesday 2nd February 2022



Rated: 5star


Great service especially from Morgan who was really helpful, polite and professional when ending my tenancy making tbe process less stressful

Val Nuttall
Tuesday 1st February 2022



Rated: 5star


Excellent service. I am taking this opportunity to say thanks to Petrina who helped me to find a suitable house . I am new here in uk and I don’t know the process , even though she is busy she spend her time to clarify my doubts . Thankyou spencerharvey, especially petrina for your constant support to find a suitable rent house

daya salim
Tuesday 1st February 2022



Rated: 5star


Leila was thoroughly professional, helpful and proactive throughout the sale process. I would instruct her again in the future without hesitation.

Stewart Price
Saturday 29th January 2022



Rated: 5star


Petrina was very helpful and always on hand to help when getting the ball rolling on my new premises. Very polite and professional and very responsive with emails.

Sammy
Friday 28th January 2022



Rated: 5star


Brilliant service provided by James and Lauren, I was really pleased how quickly a tenant was found for my property and the speed of replying to any queries I had.

Adam Rowland-Jones
Wednesday 26th January 2022



Rated: 5star


Morgan was really helpful and made this whole process go smoothly. Application was processed with ease and there was no problems at all, great job!!

Jon Cope
Tuesday 25th January 2022



Rated: 5star


We have not rented before, but with the help of their agent Petrina the whole process has been made very easy. looking forward to moving in, thank you Petrina once again.

Kevin Pickles
Tuesday 25th January 2022