Listed below are our Reviews from AllAgents


Rated: 5star


I have been a tenant of Spencer Harvey for 3 years, I have recently had an issue with my dryer and Michael Macnamara has been really helpful. He was quick and arranged to resolve my issue with no hassle

Abbie Whittle
Wednesday 24th February 2021



Rated: 5star


I have dealt with spencer Harvey since 2018 & would recommend them all day, everyday to anyone, they have the most friendliest staff & nothing is ever to much trouble, Lauren in the lettings department goes above and beyond and tries to accommodate where she can. If anyone is thinking of renting through this agency I highly recommend especially if you want a stress free time when moving, any issues there always at the end of the phone. Thanks again guys xx

Kirsty L
Friday 19th February 2021



Rated: 5star


Brilliant service, Natalie has been professional, so polite and vey helpful. Always available with a query. It was an absolute pleasure would highly recommend using Spencer Harvey

Robert Allen
Tuesday 16th February 2021



Rated: 5star


I can say with complete confidence, if you need somewhere to rent - use these people! Cannot thank the enough for all their patience and understanding. Very prompt and efficient to add to that list! Thank you guys :) x

Ste Dimsey
Tuesday 16th February 2021



Rated: 5star


I have been renting through spencer Harvey now for the past couple of years & I can honestly say I wouldn\'t rent through anywhere else, the service and agents are fantastic, not only are they very friendly but they are quick an efficient in everything that they do, nothing is ever too much trouble. I have spoken to a number of agents there particularly Lauren in the lettings department she would go above and beyond to help if she can. Thank you for making things so much easier after previously having bad service from other estate agents you are like a breath of fresh air. Thanks again xx

Kirsty L
Thursday 11th February 2021



Rated: 5star


CM Browne Limited have used Spencer Harvey for several years to both purchase property and utilise the tenant finder service. We have several properties in Edgeley and Macclesfield and team has incredible knowledge of these areas and presence in those areas. Recently one property in Edgeley went live for rental and one day later a new 12 month tenancy was agreed- wow! The newest property to our portfolio in Macclesfield has also just had tenants secured and have moved in today. We can't praise the team enough- Anne- Marie, Lauren, Natalie and Leila- thanks for making our lives so much easier!

Matthew Browne
Thursday 11th February 2021



Rated: 5star


From the minute I viewed the property Lauren has been super helpful whenever I've needed her. She's so friendly yet so professional. Due to Lauren I would definitely recommend Spencer Harvey to others.

Hayley Evans
Thursday 11th February 2021



Rated: 5star


Nothing was too much trouble for Lauren, she was brilliant in assisting smooth move in, property was in a lovely cleaned condition, highly recommended company.

nicky bird
Wednesday 10th February 2021



Rated: 5star


An extremely professional but caring letting agent. The whole property management team is very responsive but Remi is outstanding. He is friendly and caring and responds quickly to enquiries or requests for assistance with any problems that arise from time to time. We love living in the property and hope to do so for a long time to come. Thoroughly recommend this agent.

Carol
Monday 8th February 2021



Rated: 5star


This five stars is entirely predicated on the woman who helped us, Natalie. Consistently remaining helpful and keeping us updated, in what was a very difficult and stressful situation. Thanks again, Natalie! -Dan & Ella

Daniel Drennan
Sunday 7th February 2021



Rated: 5star


I had such an easy Experience when it came to finding a property to rent for me and my daughter. Natalie was so helpful and friendly throughout the whole process!! Thank you so much for helping me find our dream house!

Shannon brooke
Friday 5th February 2021



Rated: 5star


Outstanding! Natalie is an absolute credit to Spencer Harvey and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Her passion and enthusiasm for her work shines through in everything she does. She has made my application process straightforward and stress-free with her positive and reassuring attitude Her empathy, patience and care are beyond anything I could have expected. Thank you so much for everything, Natalie.

Stephen Campbell
Monday 1st February 2021



Rated: 5star


Lauren has been helpful in finding a new tenant quickly for us. She is very responsive and we will definitely be using Spencer Harvey again in the future.

Kat Smith
Monday 1st February 2021



Rated: 5star


Natalie has been amazing from start to finish. she was very friendly and extremely helpful. very please with my experience.

rachel kenny
Friday 29th January 2021



Rated: 5star


This was my first move so i was very unsure with how things worked but the team especially Natalie and Michael from the Stockport agency were by far amazing and explained everything the best it could be!! so thank you for all the hard work you guys do ❤️

Natasha Mulliner
Thursday 28th January 2021



Rated: 5star


Many thanks to Alistair and Leila for their success in selling my property during these difficult times. I particularly thank Leila for her tenacity with chasing solicitors and thereby assisting in expediting the sale.

Andrew Sykes
Thursday 7th January 2021



Rated: 5star


Our experience has been amazing! Natalie has been nothing but professional and so amazing throughout this process. Its been a lot quicker than with the property we are currently in and we cannot praise the staff here enough!

Chyna Gibbins
Wednesday 6th January 2021



Rated: 5star


I had a wonderful experience with Spencer Harvey when buying a house from them. Leila was lovely to work with, always so helpful and responsive, keeping me informed throughout the process and even arranging a last minute viewing on a Saturday morning to see the house again! I would highly recommend both the company and Leila for providing such a professional and personal service. Its always a stressful time buying a house and even more so during a pandemic but I felt like I was in very safe hands which made it so much easier. With Leila\'s help we managed to get in to our lovely new house just in time for Christmas!

Jude
Thursday 31st December 2020



Rated: 5star


Alistair and Leila assisted us with buying a house and were very helpful and responsive throughout. Would highly recommend.. fantastic customer service.

Becky Dwyer
Thursday 31st December 2020



Rated: 5star


Very helpful and quick to answer questions and stay in touch with the process of it all . Flexible and very friendly people I’d definitely use Spencer Harvey again!

Persina Briscoe
Tuesday 29th December 2020



Rated: 5star


After switching from h.a to private rent i was initially worried about fees etc. We struck gold with Lauren (thank you!) She helped us navigate the market and find our perfect family home. Any issues she is on the ball replying within a day. Honestly can\'t fault them - and if we ever can\'t reach Lauren the rest of the team are fab too!

Kaleigh Marie Lloyd
Tuesday 15th December 2020



Rated: 5star


Alistair & Leila were very professional and helpful when we decided to sell a property our son had been living in. They discussed with us what would need to be done and what was a reasonable price. They handled the viewings etc which wasn\'t as easy as normal due to the corona pandemic and the fact that we didn\'t live locally. They quickly found us a buyer over the asking price and saw it through to the completion of the sale, they were always available for advise and updates. Thank you both and highly recommend.

Rosemarie Booth
Friday 11th December 2020



Rated: 5star


Natalie was nothing but lovely! Professional and kind and so helpful! This is the second time she has helped me find a property and I cannot recommend her more! Fantastic 5*!

Danielle Williams
Wednesday 9th December 2020



Rated: 5star


Natalie Barlow helped me in my search for my new accommodation. This was a 10.10 service and I couldn’t fault her. Thank you!

Harriet Ann Heaney
Tuesday 8th December 2020



Rated: 5star


Natalie helped provide a very efficient and friendly service, she made the process go very smoothly! Would definitely recommend to anyone else.

Serena Tam
Tuesday 8th December 2020



Rated: 5star


My experience with spencer Harvey's lettings and property management team was EXCELLENT. Communication was great at all times and notably, Natalie, Lauren and Ann-Marie all gave brilliant clear help and service whenever we needed it. Couldn't be happier with the experience we had during our move with Spencer Harvey- the team made us feel very welcomed and at ease throughout the process. Fully recommend this lovely bunch- thanks again!

Ella Baxter
Tuesday 8th December 2020



Rated: 5star


Lauren as acted in a very professional manner. Following the end of a tenancy she contacted the Local Authority regarding council tax and each of the utility company\'s. She has also arranged a deep clean.

Phil Bray
Tuesday 8th December 2020



Rated: 5star


Alistair and Leila worked hard to sell my property in spite of many setbacks...including lockdown...buyer withdrawing...Many delays from my buyers solicitors etc. If you are looking for a team that will stick with you through the buying or selling process I would recommend Spencer Harvey without reservation

Scott Fellows
Sunday 15th November 2020



Rated: 5star


Leila and Alistair were very helpful and professional and did all they could to ensure it was a speedy process, for me to move in to the property ASAP. Thank you

Diane Hadfield
Friday 13th November 2020



Rated: 5star


Natalie was professional at all times and was more than happy to answer any questions I had during the viewing and moving in process to my rental property. Emails were answered quickly in a polite and professional manner. Would happily use the service again

Nathan Travis
Thursday 12th November 2020



Rated: 5star


great service from Natalie thanks so much for your support and professionalism. Great review excellent We are excited to move into our new place

Rose Stanley
Thursday 12th November 2020



Rated: 5star


Natalie was so nice! If I needed help she was always there to answer my question. Such a down to earth person which made my application process so much less stressful. Give that woman a raise!

Eamonn Morris
Wednesday 11th November 2020



Rated: 5star


We had quite a long search for a new property to rent during the lockdown this year, and as such dealt with a lot of different letting agencies. Our experience with Spencer Harvey was excellent - they have consistently been helpful, professional, and quick to respond to any queries. They have been organised, knowing (and communicating!) exactly what needs to be done and when. Since moving in, it\'s been easy to report any issues, and they have been dealt with quickly and professionally. I cannot recommend them enough!

George Bevan
Tuesday 3rd November 2020



Rated: 5star


Lauren is always nice and helpful. When ever there has been issued in the flat the problem has always been promptly resolved. Over all she is efficient, professional and always happy to help!

Hanieh Khosravi
Sunday 1st November 2020



Rated: 5star


I was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism shown by Natalie when showing me around several properties. Although I wasn\'t so keen on the first, she was quickly able to suggest another which was perfect for me. I have rented with several agencies now and this has by far been my best experience.

Alex Tellam
Friday 30th October 2020



Rated: 5star


I’ve had a great experience with spencer Harvey. I found them to be very thorough and always on hand if and when I had any questions or queries. Everything was done really quickly in regards to renting a property and I’ve been overall very impressed and pleased with the staff here. Very polite and easy to talk to!

Sarah Dawson
Friday 30th October 2020



Rated: 5star


I would like to thank Natalie and staff for there Help with getting this property in such bad times For me as well, can't thank you enough as this is the start of my new life so thanks so much 👍🏼

Craig copeland
Thursday 29th October 2020



Rated: 5star


Thank You Lauren for everything !! Most of all for understanding the importance and thinking outside the box in regards to repairs etc! Customer service🙏🤩

Sandra Makarow
Monday 26th October 2020



Rated: 5star


Remi Akinbode of Spencer Harvey was extremely efficient and helpful with letting my property. He is a pleasure to work with. Cannot recommend Remi and Spencer Harvey highly enough. Outstanding!

Deborah Colman
Thursday 22nd October 2020



Rated: 5star


We have used SH for 4 years as Managing agents for the property and then for the final sale recently. All the staff involved in the processes have been very helpful and diligent especially Leila and Alistair. Communications have always been prompt and detailed whether emails or telephone calls. Richard was always available for help when needed especially for more technical type issues. Their charges were very reasonable and everything they did was documented correctly. We would not hesitate in recommending them.

frans klarenberg
Wednesday 14th October 2020



Rated: 5star


I bought my first home through Spencer Harvey during lockdown and Leila and Alistair were really helpful and friendly from start to finish. Thank you very much!

Sarah Yates
Wednesday 16th September 2020



Rated: 5star


Have found Spencer Harvey fantastic to work with, the staff very professional & helpful would definitely recommend Spencer Harvey as the go to agents for all your rental, selling or buying needs

EUGENE BRESLIN
Monday 14th September 2020



Rated: 5star


Thank you to Alistair Baldwin and Leila Sadeghi helping me to sell my property during the lock down.You have been very helpful.It was very difficult time and they made it possible. Thank you.

Turedi
Monday 14th September 2020



Rated: 5star


Fantastic Customer Service Me and my partner have gone through Spencer Harvey in order to get our first flat together in Manchester, this is our first experience of moving out on our own so was bound to be scary! However Remi who I spoke to on most occasions has gone above and beyond to help us get through the process and I couldn\'t be more grateful! Remi has been so attentive and has always kept me updated, he has been excellent. I would strongly recommend Spencer Harvey to anyone and we are looking forward to moving into our new place, Thanks guys!

Charlotte Oates
Wednesday 9th September 2020



Rated: 5star


Alistair was very professional, and I was impressed with his expertise and knowledge. I found him very friendly and was reassured by his answers to all my questions. I would recommend him to family and friends without any doubts. I will definitely be using him when the property goes on the market. First class service.

Antony Lewis
Monday 7th September 2020



Rated: 5star


Great agency, we were looking for an apartment and they organised the viewing fast And after the viewing we were able to move in within a week. We had some issues during our tenancy but because they have a great system for reporting issues they were rapidly fixed. Would definitely use this agency again if I am looking for a property in the area. Lauren was also very helpful at the end of our tenancy and she even posted a package to us that arrived after we left, really great service.

Sonia Da Costa
Monday 7th September 2020



Rated: 5star


Lauren, Anne Marie and Remi at Spencer Harvey are extremely friendly and helpful, no matter what you need they are always there to help you out no matter what the issue is.

Ashley
Thursday 3rd September 2020



Rated: 5star


Property was very well marketed, Alistair did a great job with the photographs There was a lot of interest in the property The property was sold very quickly. Leila - Senior Sales Negotiator did a lot of follow up work to push the sale through great team

Carol Orr
Thursday 3rd September 2020



Rated: 5star


As a Landlady I have used Spencer Harvey for the last 4 years. I have previously used another letting agent and after using Spencer Harvey i would not use any other. I have always dealt with Anne-Marie Smith who is always professional, helpful, understanding and quick to deal with any queries or problems I may have had. I would highly recommend Spencer Harvey to anyone.

Elaine Noonan
Wednesday 2nd September 2020