Listed below are our Reviews from AllAgents


Rated: 5star


We have recently bought a property through Spencer Harvey, Leila was our main point of contact and she was absolutely brilliant throughout the process, she was very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend using their services, Leila was a pleasure to have on board our journey of purchasing our new home. Thank you so so much for all your help!

Charlotte
Friday 8th November 2019



Rated: 5star


All the staff have been really helpful throughout the whole process. Have always been easy to speak to and will answer any questions you have etc. Would definitely recommend

Hayley Evans
Monday 28th October 2019



Rated: 5star


Spencer Harvey gave me excellent service and despite some hiccups on the way I had a very positive experience and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Helen Goodier
Monday 28th October 2019



Rated: 5star


We were trying to sell our property from 2013 and hired the main estate agents in our area, but they failed. This year we hired Spencer Harvey estate agent and they sold our house very quickly. Special thanks to Alistar and Leila for their time input and efforts. Best wishes for the future. Mr Masood and Mrs Qureshi. Cheadle Hulme.

Mr Masood
Monday 28th October 2019



Rated: 5star


Thankyou Alistair ,great service ,when I arrived to view the flat I got the times mixed up arriving an hour earlier ,but you stopped wat you were doing and came out to view the property with me ,you had great knowledge of the area and prices , Your a credit to Spencer Harvey and a pleasure to do business with so Thankyou,would recommend you .

Howard Lambert
Monday 28th October 2019



Rated: 5star


Leila was so helpful throughout the process of buying our new home. Through a few bumps in the road she was great at keeping us informed and chasing things up. With her help the sale was completed as soon as was practicable. Now we\'re in and we\'re delighted.

Abby Taylor
Wednesday 23rd October 2019



Rated: 5star


Lauren has been absolutely brilliant over the past few years dealing with my property. She has provided a first class service finding excellent tenants and I have no hesitation recommending her to anyone looking for prospective tenants for their property or tenants looking for a property.

Ann Greenhalgh
Wednesday 9th October 2019



Rated: 5star


From the initial valuation with Alistair who quoted is a very fair price for the sale and was down to earth and not at all pushy like some other agents we met with. He set us up with Leila as our personal negotiator. Leila was outstanding through every step, we received an offer within 5 days of the property being on the market, and Leila kept us updated through every step of the process, and when the sale fell through 8 days before completion she has the property back on the market and under off again within 5 days (2 of these were weekends.) We were on a tight schedule due to our help to buy valuation report having a 3 monthly expiry date, Leila managed to get the sale though within 6 weeks. I would also highly recommend using their approved solicitors Aticus Law and Ailsa in particular. 5* all round and I will look to use Spencer Harvey in the future for my property needs!

Ryan Wall
Friday 4th October 2019



Rated: 5star


I can highly recommend Spencer Harvey who have recently sold my flat. Special thanks goes to Leila who kept me up to date with the progress of the sale regularly. She is very efficient and extremely professional . I would highly recommend Leila and Spencer Harvey Estate agents.

Hilary Sturley
Wednesday 2nd October 2019



Rated: 5star


Good customer services and friendly staff who are always happy to help and get any issues sorted out -

Helendom
Tuesday 24th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Leila was excellent throughout the sales process. She demonstrated a pro-active approach and communicated effectively. Thanks for all your help - hugely appreciated!

Mike Ward
Thursday 19th September 2019



Rated: 5star


The lettings team are always helpful and professional and will go the extra mile when things get tough. We have used Spencer Harvey\'s services for a number of years for their knowledge of the local area and ability to quickly turn aroundany vacant property we have had.

the House Crowd
Monday 16th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Fantastic service received by all members of staff, especially Anne-Marie. The whole process from start to finish went smoothly and from the viewing to the moving in. Nothing was ever to much trouble with exceptional hand holding as I like to call it all the way - highly recommend!

Diane Elizabeth Huxley
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Having worked within the property industry for many years I cannot rave enough about how brilliant Alistair and Leila are! Super efficient and second to none on customer service! True assets to Spencer Harvey! Keep up the great work!

Navi
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Lauren has been super efficient with organising viewings on our house and has kept me up to date all the time. All the team at spencer Harvey have always been helpful.

Beth Walsh
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Lauren has been super efficient with organising viewings on our house and has kept me up to date all the time. All the team at spencer Harvey have always been helpful.

Beth Walsh
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Am always happy when Rebekah Atherton answers the phone when I ring. She's always really cheery & friendly and very helpful. Thanks Rebekah 👍

Thomas Mallamphy
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Eager to help and very friendly. No question too small to answer.kept in contact and made it as easy a process as possible

Mark Reid
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


All the staff are always very friendly and helpful All the staff are always very friendly and helpful All the staff are always very friendly and helpful

tom
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Lauren arnfield is always the first face I see when walking in to spencer Harvey she always greets me with a lovely smile and the first to help if no one is available she’s a credit to the company and look forward to seeing that smile for many more years. Rebekah Atherton is my main contact at spencer Harvey she is absolutely amazing and deserves all the credit she can get always working hard when I come in and always looking amazing and professional always helps at anytime of need and never let me down yet I have to say she is one of spencer Harvey’s best employees and I hope she is there for a long time as I would be lost without Rebekah thank you

Keiron daniels
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Very happy with all the help we have received also fast at getting back to us Definitely will be back if needed to! Thank you

Stacey kilvert
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Very professional and quick responses, she help me to set up everything properly! I\'d like to find professional people like her!

Frank Erik Chavez Malca
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Very professional and quick responses, she help me to set up everything properly! I\'d like to find professional people like her!

Frank Erik Chavez Malca
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


Excellent company to work with, very professional and knowledgeable in their field. Nothing is too much trouble and all the staff are extremely helpful.

Rob
Friday 13th September 2019



Rated: 5star


I found the staff very pleasant and friendly efficient would recommend them in future don\'t rip you off with fees

Lynn Mccabe
Thursday 12th September 2019



Rated: 5star


It was a pleasure doing business with Spencer Harvey from start to finish and I'd have no problems using them again, or recommending their services.

David T
Tuesday 10th September 2019



Rated: 5star


i sold 2 properties using Spencer Harvey, absolutely fantastic service, had an offer within 48 hours of signing up on both properties. cant thank Alistair enough for going above and beyond assisting with both sales - Highly recommended

K Lomax
Tuesday 27th August 2019



Rated: 5star


Kate has provided a first class service during a recent change in tenant. She has responded quickly to queries and followed up on issues. I value her opinion\/advice.

Kate Eldridge
Monday 12th August 2019



Rated: 5star


Landord service used. I have used this agency since i started letting property and have found them very helpful, well informed on legislation, and thorough in tenancy searches and property maintenance matters. The annual statement is provided promptly at year end and is clear.

Joanna Powell
Friday 2nd August 2019



Rated: 5star


Very knowledgeable staff and easy to deal with. I would defiantly recommend them for buying and selling. Leila at the Shaw heath branch is brilliant and very friendly with great local knowledge.

April Sweeney
Monday 29th July 2019



Rated: 5star


Great service, thank you for such a swift move. Lauren was amazing at getting everything organized as were the rest of the team thanks again!

fariyal
Monday 29th July 2019



Rated: 5star


I have dealt with Spencer Harvey for a few years now and always found them professional and a pleasure to work with. When one of my properties becomes available I just drop a set of keys off and walk away knowing it will be let in weeks if not days. They offer the full package should you require it. There always willing to advise and help with all aspects of letting \/ property management and I would recommend them to anyone!!

john matlock
Monday 29th July 2019



Rated: 5star


Really lovely estate agents, Leila made buying my first home very easy and stress free. Quick to reply to any questions I had, and very proactive. Any issues were resolved quickly and too a high standard. All in all very pleased.

Elise
Monday 29th July 2019



Rated: 5star


From start to finish absolutely amazing! The lovely people at Spencer Harvey are very helpful and keep in contact throughout the hole process. They generally want to help with anything they can Would highly recommend. Plus a very big thank you to Laurena.

Terri ralphs
Friday 26th July 2019



Rated: 5star


Top Marks... I have recently had several viewings with various companies and can easily say that I have received the best service From Spencer Harvey. Lauren, particularly was professional, attentive and courteous throughout. Nothing was too much to ask, and I am very particular and not easily pleased but compared to other agents\/staff I have used before Spencer Harvey stands out by far. Thank you for your help!

Zoe Ashworth
Friday 26th July 2019



Rated: 5star


Totally committed to ensuring that I was fully aware of what was happening during the rental process. Rachel was professional and very easy to deal with which made everything a lot less stressful.

Dan Waghorn
Thursday 25th July 2019



Rated: 5star


I have recently purchased a property in Stockport using Spencer Harvey - Shaw heath branch. I found the agent Leila and her co-workers to be very professional and always very helpful. Leila was great and gained access to information quickly, enabling the purchase to take place within the fastest time possible. I will be using the agency for the management of the buy to let in the future. l cannot fault the experience and friendly service in the branch.

Daniel James Hill
Thursday 25th July 2019



Rated: 5star


So far very good! very friendly and have kept me in the loop with everything, also were a great help with my dog, took out the worry of not finding a new home for the Dog (Ella) and myself. can\'t wait to pick up my keys now!

Dom Covelli
Friday 19th July 2019



Rated: 4star


the experience was quick and easy, the cost of searchers was expensive, shop was local and always available if needed. landlord was helpful if problems arose and dealt with any issues promptly.

paul hammett
Saturday 13th July 2019



Rated: 5star


They were amazing. I started the application, and at one point I thought everything wasn\'t going to work out due to personal reasons and I rang up to cancel the application out worry, and Lauren took the time to help me sort everything I needed sorted. Truly professional and helpful (which not all estate agents I\'ve gone through have been)

Luke A Howie
Friday 12th July 2019



Rated: 5star


Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Rachel for arranging a visit to our property at such sort notice. Family life is a bit stressful at the moment and she made sure that everything was taken care of and all our questions and queries were answered. Also a big thank you to Alistair for all your knowledge and helpful advice. You really put our mind at rest. Thank you to both of you.

Lisa anderton
Tuesday 9th July 2019



Rated: 5star


First class service from Leila, sold on first viewing at full asking price, you\'re in safe hands with Leila and Spencer Harvey

Phil Bray
Monday 8th July 2019



Rated: 5star


As a former tenant I\'d like to recommend Spencer Harvey and especially Rebekah who\'s provided an excellent customer service and has been very helpful, she went an extra mile to help me with my issues, also Rebekah and her team Kate and Jayne were very quick with responses to my queries. Many thanks Rebekah!

Adam Roscoe
Thursday 27th June 2019



Rated: 5star


really helpful and answered all questions asked (and there was a lot asked). Lauren is really friendly and made sure we were happy with the property.

samantha Williamson
Monday 24th June 2019



Rated: 5star


Lauren was helpful from the first visit to us moving in. Friendly, efficient and an asset to the company. Lovely girl with lots of knowledge in renting and properties.

Louise Bamber
Thursday 13th June 2019



Rated: 5star


Lauren contacted me a few weeks after I missed out on my ideal property with great news of its re-availability ! She was extremely helpful in facilitating the application process, and had excellent communication throughout doing so in a super friendly and confident manner. Made my renting experience a great one so far ! Very grateful

Joshua
Thursday 13th June 2019



Rated: 5star


Leila provided support and advice through the process of selling our property. We would definitely recommend Spencer Harvey if your selling your house. Excellent service. Five stars

Gill & Errol
Tuesday 11th June 2019



Rated: 5star


Despite being involved in a very lengthy purchase of a property Leila was always extremely helpful and informative. She always returned phone calls or emails quickly and kept us informed throughout the process. I would recommend this estate agents.

Elizabeth & Marco
Tuesday 4th June 2019